10 tracks of the notable artists and releases from Disaster Records roster.

Packed on 8 GB of flashdrive. Comes with Disaster Records’ woven patch while stock lasts.


  1. Poison Nova – Turns Grey
  2. Avhath – The Annual Horror
  3. Brigade of Crow – Rock ‘N’ Roll Apokalips!
  4. MV x DOYZ – CSDB FM
  5. Ametis – Unloved and Slaughters Vows
  6. Deadly Weapon – Hell or High Water
  7. Kandala – Kota Kita Kota Neraka
  8. Rollfast – Skets 01
  9. Kras – Bobby Jahat
  10. Kontrasosial – Kabar Dari Negri Drama
SKU: MD.DSR-TJ005 Category:

Additional information

Weight 500 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SOUND OF DISASTER #1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *