Morgue Vanguard X Doyz – Demi Masa 12″ Vinyl


Remastered, 12 songs, 12″ Black Vinyl.
Insert matte paper 150gr


Side A

  1. Junta Titimangsa
  2. Breakadawn
  3. CSDB FM
  4. Testamen
  5. Buckshot Funk
  6. Rotasi Baja

Side B

  1. Di Hadapan Babylon
  2. Check Your People
  3. Demi Masa
  4. Sans Temps Mort
  5. Check Your People (Remix)
  6. Garda Buckwild Nasional

Out of stock

SKU: MD.DSR-TC001 Category:

Additional information

Weight 500 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Morgue Vanguard X Doyz – Demi Masa 12″ Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *